ARCA Racing TV Schedule 2024 & Live Stream


ARCA Racing TV Schedule 2024 & Live Stream


2024 ARCA Menards Series unveiled the 20-race Schedule


The ARCA Menards Series unveiled the 20-race schedule, which will be played across 19 tracks. The 2024 schedule includes one new venue, Dover Motor Speedway.

In 2024, the season's first race will take place at Daytona International Speedway, while Toledo Speedway will host the season's last event for the third consecutive year.

Dover Motor Speedway will be racing for the first time on the series schedule, and the two races will be held at Kansas Speedway, one in May and one in September. This season, Pocono will not be a part of the series schedule.

The popular road course visit at the Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course will be part of the series' jam-packed summer schedule, which begins on June 21 during a combined weekend with the IndyCar Series.

Berline Raceway, Indianapolis Raceway Park, and Salem Speedway are among the short-track venues on the schedule. Elko Speedway will host the race on August 3, 2024.

Springfield Mile at the Illinois State Fairgrounds will be played on its traditional dates in August, along with the DuQuoin State Fairgrounds.

The Dover, Iowa, IRP, Milwaukee Mile, and Bristol will be the combined races with ARCA East. Race in Phoenix will be a combination race with ARCA West. The ARCA EAST and WEST 2024 schedule will be announced soon. However, you can see the 2024 ARCA Menards Series full schedule below:


Date Track TV Channel Time
Feb. 17, 2024 Daytona International Speedway  FS1 1:30 p.m. ET
March 8, 2024 Phoenix Raceway  FS1 8:00 p.m. ET
April 20, 2024 Talladega Superspeedway  FS1 12:30 p.m. ET
 April 26, 2024 Dover Motor Speedway  FS1 5:00 p.m. ET
 May 4, 2024 Kansas Speedway  FS1 2:00 p.m. ET
May 24, 2024 Charlotte Motor Speedway  FS1 6:00 p.m. ET
June 14, 2024 Iowa Speedway  FS1 8:00 p.m. ET
June 21, 2024 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course FS2 6:00 p.m. ET
June 29, 2024 Berlin Raceway  FS1 8:00 p.m. ET
July 19, 2024 Indianapolis Raceway Park  FS1 5:30 p.m. ET
July 27, 2024 Salem Speedway  FS1 8:00 p.m. ET
 Aug. 3, 2024 Elko Speedway FS2 9:00 p.m. ET
Aug. 16, 2024 Michigan International Speedway  FS1 6:00 p.m. ET
Aug. 18, 2024 Illinois State Fairgrounds  FS1 2:00 p.m. ET
Aug. 25, 2024 The Milwaukee Mile  FS1 1:00 p.m. ET
Sept. 1, 2024 DuQuoin State Fairgrounds  FS1 8:30 p.m. ET
Sept. 13, 2024 Watkins Glen International  FS1 6:00 p.m. ET
Sept. 19, 2024 Bristol Motor Speedway  FS1 5:00 p.m. ET
Sept. 27, 2024 Kansas Speedway  FS1 5:30 p.m. ET
 Oct. 5, 2024 Toledo Speedway FS2 4:00 p.m. ET


  • Tags: